Media Contacts

Meg Ruttan Walker
Rise for Climate Waterloo Region, Citizens’ Climate Lobby, Extinction Rebellion and Fridays for Future Waterloo Region: mruttan81@gmail.com
Mo Markham,
Kitchener-Waterloo Climate Save, Extinction Rebellion, and Fridays for Future Waterloo Region: climatesave@yahoo.com
Laura Hamilton,
Faith and the Common Good and Divest Waterloo: laura@divestwaterloo.ca
Kai Reimer-Watts,
Filmmaker (Beyond Crisis); Rise for Climate Waterloo Region: kai@bettercreative.ca
Alex Latta,
Associate Professor in the Department of Global Studies and Department of Geography and Environmental Studies, Wilfrid Laurier University: alatta@wlu.ca
Angela Carter,
Associate Professor in the Department of Political Science, University of Waterloo, and Fellow at the Balsillie School of International Affairs: avcarter@uwaterloo.ca
Sofia Somani Slater,
Environment & Business student at UW: ssslater@edu.uwaterloo.ca